About Us › Executive Commitee

Principal Members


President
Richard Empson
president@britsoc.org.uy


Vice-President
Gabriel Rizzo
vp@britsoc.org.uy


Treasurer
Ricardo Medina
treasurer@britsoc.org.uy


Secretary
Colin Shearer
secretary@britsoc.org.uy


Communications
Pauline Prevett
communications@britsoc.org.uy

Coopted Members


Webmaster and Newsletter Editor
Geoffrey W. Deakin
webmaster@britsoc.org.uy
editor@britsoc.org.uy


Chair of the Sir Winston Churchill Home
and Benevolent Funds

Carolyn Cooper
swch@britsoc.org.uy


Honorary Auditor
Madeleine Pool
made.pool@vera.com.uy


Head Cook
Susan McConnell
susan.a.mcconnell@gmail.com


Administrator Login


We foster British values and ideals in Uruguay

Website design by BOSKEJO