About Us › Executive Commitee


Board

President
Richard Empson
president@britsoc.org.uy


Vice-President
Colin Shearer
vp@britsoc.org.uy


Treasurer
Ricardo Medina
treasurer@britsoc.org.uy


Secretary
Caroline Stanham
secretary@britsoc.org.uy


Events Coordinator
Andrea Davies
events@britsoc.org.uy


Other Officers

Chair of the Charitable Funds
(Benevolent and Sir Winston Churchill Home)

Carolyn Cooper
swch@britsoc.org.uy


Webmaster and Newsletter Editor
Geoffrey W. Deakin
webmaster@britsoc.org.uy
editor@britsoc.org.uy



Auditor
Madeleine Pool
made.pool@vera.com.uy


Head Cook
Susan McConnell
susan.a.mcconnell@gmail.com


Administrator Login


We foster British values and ideals in Uruguay

Website design by BOSKEJO